Me, Myself, and I

If you’ve looked at my blog, well first of all, thank you.  Secondly, it’s obvious that I am new to this whole blogging thing.  Although I have started to publish posts (much gratitude to Daily Prompts), the site is still very much under construction or a WIP or whatever other trendy way there is of saying ‘not done’.

I’m getting a lot out of this experience.  I’m trying to be a better editor of my own words.  Read:  the delete and backspace keys are now allies.  I’m learning new things.  Read:  I put in HTML code without any of my kids helping me.   And I’m trying to extrovert the introverted side of me just a little.  Read:  it’s easier to do when a laptop is the venue.

On that note, I decided to write out some things about myself that do include but also go a bit beyond the basics.  There might even be some things on it that some of my family or friends don’t already know about me.

So enough of an introduction to an introduction.  Here is me, myself, and I wrapped up with a cool pic courtesy of the delightful pixabay.com website:

A 45 Pulled From The Jukebox Of My Life

Photo source:  Gerd Altmann on pixabay.com, CC0 public domain

Leave a Reply

