I Stopped Along The Side Of The Road!

Hello you! Fancy seeing you here!

It’s been a long time I know. A VERY long time. Just over 6 years ago actually. Well I’m back to say a couple of things …

I expect this to be the last post I enter here. Why you ask?

Because I actually did stop along the side of a road, had a very intriguing conversation with myself (yes it was out loud and yes I was alone), and I decided to start writing again. But I needed to begin anew.

About two and a half years ago, I registered a domain name. At that time, I thought I was ready to write again. But alas, I didn’t get very far. Obviously.

However, on June 21st of this year, the day of the Summer Solstice, I set out three intentions for this season of my life.

  1. Push and surpass what I *think* are my limits.
  2. Self-care: mind, body, heart, and soul.
  3. Let my muse out with intention and authenticity.

The result of those intentions: Their Words. My Musings.

Hope to see you there soon!

6 thoughts on “I Stopped Along The Side Of The Road!

  1. Glad to read that you are back! This is a very timely reminder for me as well as I have not posted anything new in my blog, Simply Z. I have continued to journal and write my musings, but like you said, I have not surpassed what I “think” are my limits. Thank you for your words today. They inspired me! Keep on writing and sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment