It’s been over 10 years in the making

along the side of the road
A hangout for my musings, the odds & ends of my life, and my passions.

along the side of the road
A site whose title is the namesake of my first novel.  One that I have thought about writing for 10+ years.  One that I am writing right now.

along the side of the road
A place to remind me to occasionally stop along the side of the road and just be.  I never can know.  Doing so could just change my life.

“Not only are bloggers suckers for the remarkable, so are the people who read blogs.”

Seth Godin, author & fellow blogger

I hope in along the side of the road I am able to share with you some of what I find remarkable, even if it’s simply finding it in the ordinary.

In response to today’s Daily Prompt:   explain why you chose your blog’s title and what it means to you.

Leave a Reply

