Double Dipping.

Not allowed with food being shared with others but don’t recall seeing anything prohibiting it in the WordPress Terms of Service doc.

So I’m double dipping into the Daily Prompt pool today.  Another blatant promotion but this time not for myself.  Rather for a fellow blogger whose site I love to just wander around in.

Here’s Elan Mudrow’s post from March 18th, with a pic in it that is fitting for my blog but I just haven’t written a post about it.  Yet.

Immortal Bricks.
Looks like they’re still holding the street together.

 

Image source:  Elan Mudrow’s site tricksterchase.com  Used without their permission and of course it’s copyrighted, it’s their original piece of creative genius.  But I have a hunch they won’t mind me using it here.  If they do, they can challenge me via the comments.  I like debates.
 


Listen to music. It could save your soul. Be kind. It could save someone’s world. Wear a hat. It could save your life.

 

3 thoughts on “Double Dipping.

Leave a Reply

